An apology and a poll

An apology to anyone who visited my site this morning between 6am (GMT) and 11:30am (GMT). I have changed the layout in order to correct problems some were having with viewing the blog. If you are still having any blank pages then please let me know.

In addition, if you ever spot any dead links or broken videos then please drop me an email (see contact me page at top of screen for details).

Thanks for your patience. 

What do you guys enjoy reading here? Would you prefer more entries focusing on entities and beings, more creepy videos? Vote in the poll below to shape future content or leave a comment with any suggestions.  You should be able to select more than one option. Otherwise the blog will probably just continue being a mix of what I happen across in the early hours of the morning.

As always, thanks for visiting the blog and for your emails and DM’s on Twitter.

2 thoughts on “An apology and a poll

    • I don’t know if you’ve seen any of the blog posts I’ve put up so far in this category. It’s stuff like One Man Hide and Seek, Three Kings etc. There are other games out there in a similar vein and I have a bit of info on rituals too 🙂

Leave a Reply

