Creepy mysteries

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year to all.

I’m afraid I didn’t manage to get many blog posts done in December due to technical issues (read, I smashed my laptop screen) and the fact I was visiting family for the festive period. I currently have some work to do before University starts up again, so am hoping to get some stuff together shortly, probably next week.

For now, I found an interesting article on creepy mysteries involving unidentified people. Hope you also find it interesting. Also, 51 terrifying mysteries – some of which I’ve mentioned previously, but there’s a few new ones worth googling.

I’ll be back soon with some urban legends, a few creepy games and various other entries I’ve had planned for a while.

Leave a Reply

